posticon Young Scientists' Committee

Print Email

- Nikolaos Afratis (Department of Biological Regulation, Weizmann Institute of Science, IL)

- Ilaria Caon (Department of Surgical and Morfological Sciences, University of Insubria, IT)

- Tabea Dierker (Department of Medical Biochemistry and Microbiology, Uppsala University, SE)

- Chrysostomi Gialeli (Department of Translational Medicine, Lund University, SE)

- Thomas Neill (Kimmel Cancer Center, Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, USA)

- Zoi Piperigkou (Laboratory of Biochemistry, University of Patras, GR)

- Mari Elen Strand (Institute for Experimental Medical Research, University of Oslo, NO)